Club Captains 2023

Wilmslow Cricket Club are pleased to announce that Toby Rowe has been appointed 1st XI Captain for the 2023 Season. Adam Dixon will continue in his role of vice captain. Toby’s first game leading the First XI is an away trip against Wirral CC on April 22nd.

The Second XI will once again be captained by Tim Conniff, whilst Aswin takes on the role as his vice. They begin their season, also on April 22nd at home against Winnington Park. 

The Third XI will continue to be captained by Daniel, Vino and Aswin.